Popis natjecatelja

 

Učenici

Redni broj

Ime i prezime

E-mail

1.

Tomislav Berić tomislavberic@yahoo.com

2.

Tomislav Gracin ahriman@email.hinet.hr

3.

Marijan Jurešić  marijan.juresic@ri.tel.hr

4.

Zvonimir Lucić  zvone@net4u.hr

5.

Siniša Miličić smilicic@linux.hr

6.

Marijan Polić   look_a_3headed@hotmail.com
7. Ivan Sikirić  isikiric@hotmail.com
8. Ivan Stojić  ivstojic@inet.hr
9. Domagoj Vrgoč  domagojvrgoc@yahoo.com

10.

Filip Zastavnik  filip.zastavnik@public.srce.hr

Studenti

Redni broj

Ime i prezime

Fakultet

Sveučilište

E-mail

1. Bojan Antolović FER Zagreb bantolov@fly.srk.fer.hr
2.

Božidar Benko

FER

Zagreb

bozidar.benko@kc.hinet.hr

3.

Zvonimir Bujanović

PMF

Zagreb

zbujanov@student.math.hr

4. Stjepan Cvitanović PMF Zagreb stjepanc@vip.hr
5.

Davor Čapalija

FER

Zagreb

chap@fly.srk.fer.hr

6.

Goran Horak

FER

Zagreb

goran.horak@fer.hr
7. Miran Karić ETF Osijek mkaric@oliver.efos.hr
8.

Matija Kazalicki

PMF

Zagreb

mkazal@jagor.srce.hr

9. Ivan Klarić FER

Zagreb

iklaric@fly.srk.fer.hr
10. Mladen Kolar FER

Zagreb

mkolar@fly.srk.fer.hr
11. Damir Korenčić PMF Zagreb damir.korencic@zg.hinet.hr
12. Milan Lovrić FER Zagreb milan.lovric@fer.hr
13. Ivo Majić FER Zagreb ivo.majic@fer.hr
14.

Srđan Maksimović

FER

Zagreb

lemon@fly.cc.fer.hr

15.

Mladen Marinović

FER

Zagreb

mladen.marinovic1@pu.tel.hr
16. Željko Markić FER Zagreb zeljko.markic@fer.hr
17.

Milan Mesić

FER

Zagreb

milan.mesic@fer.hr

18.

Nikša Orlić

FER

Zagreb

norlic@fly.srk.fer.hr

19.

Luka Popijač

FER

Zagreb

lpopijac@dir.hr
20. Goran Pugar PMF Zagreb gpugar@student.math.hr
21. Mario Salai ETF Osijek mario.salai@os.hinet.hr
22. Damir Srdanović ETF Osijek dsrdanovich@yahoo.co.uk
23. Marin Stipanov FER Zagreb marinstipanov@yahoo.com
24. Frane Šarić FER Zagreb frane.saric@fer.hr
25. Jakiša Tomić PMF Zagreb jtomic@student.math.hr
26. Damir Tubin FER Zagreb tubin@fly.cc.fer.hr
27.

Domagoj Vlah

PMF

Zagreb

thinker@vip.hr
28.

Mario Živić

FER

Zagreb

mario.zivic@fer.hr